Skip to main content

Communication Graduate Student Association

Profile Photo Lane Schwager Student Director of Recruitment and Retention
Profile Photo Samantha Tuckerman Student Webmaster
Profile Photo Shaelyn Patzer Student President
Profile Photo Briana Stewart Student MA Representative
Profile Photo Chris Clarke Faculty/Staff Advisor
Eryn Campbell Student Sustainability Officer
Profile Photo Nathaniel Brophy Student Secretary
Profile Photo Karin Nordin Student Treasurer
Andrea Malterud Student Vice-President