RSO Leadership Team

"Join" to connect with your RSO leadership Team
Connect with other RSOs
All RSO Members are Welcome!


About Us

The mission of the RSO Leadership Team is to promote collaboration among student organizations while facilitating the development, maintenance, and transitions of RSOs.









Members Benefits

Join our RSO Leadership Team Page for updates and connect to the staff that can help you and your RSO!

Our Team

Tisheika Snow
Student Involvement Office Manager: Re-Registration
Riley Conklin
Maya King
Jaden Newman
Anoor Ajala
Emma Schlosser
Kendall Reed
Hussein Al-Aayedi
Logan Ericksen
Dawson Haviland
Anna Sladek
Student Funding Board
SFB Team Member
Emilio Viscal
RSO Lead Team
Lauren Kaplan
SFB Team Member
Mikayla Miller
Morgan Garnes
Team SI : Re-Registration
Rakhaiyah Matthews
Team SI : Re-Registration
Tara Wisniewski
Team SI : Re-Registration
Brandon Roca
SFB Team Member
Celine Apenteng
SFB Team Member
Vidur Ashok
SFB Team Member
Prithul Khanal
SFB Team Member
Alyssa Kendrick
SFB Team Member
Nathan Park
RSO Lead Team
Sandra Flores
RSO Lead Team & SFB Team
Bernard Keen
Graduate Professional Assistant: SFB & SG
Flannery Wickham
Graduate Professional Assistant: RSO
Anoosheh Syeda
Team SI : Re-Registration
Phil McDaniel
Associate Director: Fraternity & Sorority Life
Margo Thoresen
Business Manager : SGR & Accounts
RSO Lead Team
RSO Lead Team
Sara Heming
Associate Director
Ayleen Leonhardt
Assistant Director: RSO